Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Schaniel

Maria Schaniel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Schaniel
"Nathalie was fantastic and thorough going over everything with me. I just moved from out of state and she was able to transfer all my information without any issues. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a switch."
Profile photo of MONSTRMURK

MONSTRMURK

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MONSTRMURK
"They were super helpful setting up my account and further assisted me with any other questions I had."
Profile photo of Orlando Jimenez martinez

Orlando Jimenez martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Jimenez martinez
"State farm es una compañía de seguros súper buena ya que gracias a sus trabajadores como por ejemplo Melisa brinda un servicio de 5 estrellas gracias por tener personas así en su equipo"
Profile photo of Emma Barriga

Emma Barriga

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Barriga
"Jamie was fast to get back to me and super helpful. Made the process so easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cooper

Stephanie Cooper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cooper
"I was looking for a new agent for my auto policy and so glad I found Jamie! She is very responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martaluz Pozo

Martaluz Pozo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martaluz Pozo
"Jackie Zarate was a fantastic help in getting us better coverage for much less! So glad to be back with State Farm and getting such excellent service."
Profile photo of Liv Van Bokkelen

Liv Van Bokkelen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liv Van Bokkelen
"Jackie Z. was a great help in setting up both renters and auto insurance! She gave me a competitive quote and assisted throughout evaluating the entire coverage process."
Profile photo of Bradley Guldalian

Bradley Guldalian

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Guldalian
"Melisa was excellent, very responsive, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Ryan Fallon

Ryan Fallon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fallon
"As a State Farm customer, I wanted to stick with them when I purchased my new car. When I called to get a quote, the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately State Farm was not the cheapest rate quote I had received. When I told the person the rate that I was quoted by another insurance company, they were understanding and said that was a really good rate and that I should go with them. I appreciated the honesty without trying to sell me a policy that offered less with the same price. I will definitely keep them in mind if my rate goes up after six months."
Profile photo of Yanelis Benitez

Yanelis Benitez

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanelis Benitez
"Was a pleasure to work with Melisa Bonilla, excellent customer service. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Kevin Brennan

Kevin Brennan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brennan
"I called Jamie’s office and it was actually her that answered directly, no wait. I was in need of an auto insurance policy immediately as mine was due to expire and Geico was increasing my rates. Jamie was incredibly knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. She communicated throughout the entire process which took maybe 15 minutes over the phone, and was able to provide better coverage, the same day and at a lower rate. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to give her a call! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Collins

Kevin Collins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Collins
"Jaime’ agency did a great job on our complicated (to us) insurance plans and saved us good money on our auto and umbrella. But most of all they also solved our Florida homeowners insurance problem big time. Kudos to her associate Melisa Bonilla who did the heavy lifting."
Profile photo of Trajan Rodriguez

Trajan Rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trajan Rodriguez
"Melisa was great to work with! Saved me a bunch of money and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Laurenz Deganos

Laurenz Deganos

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurenz Deganos
"Nathalie was very courteous and helpful during my registration process. It went by quick and smooth. I’ve saved a lot of money switching to State Farm. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Susana Rodriguez

Susana Rodriguez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Rodriguez
"It was a true pleasure working with Melisa Bonilla, from State Farm Insurance, excellent customer service, and her help exceeded my expectations, she explained every detail carefully and made sure I understood every part of it. I would highly recommend her anytime for her great work, best of all she saved me a lot of money, thank you Melisa."
Profile photo of Phil Thompson

Phil Thompson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Thompson
"I have not met Jamie. Working with Melissa she went above and beyond what I expected. Five stars all across the board!"
Profile photo of Taylor Bungert

Taylor Bungert

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bungert
"i worked with both jamie & melissa and they were both a delight to work with! 10/10 recommend! they made my switch so hassle free!"
Profile photo of Ania Z

Ania Z

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Z
"Great customer service!!!! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Zimmerman

Rebecca Zimmerman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Zimmerman
"Melisa was very helpful at getting me a good rate!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Roldan

Caleb Roldan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Roldan
"Melisa was very helpful and super friendly! I’d recommend to others."
Profile photo of J H

J H

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Nathalie helped me over the phone to switch to State Farm, it was quick easy and and she was very helpful answering all the questions I had as well as saved me money, great customer service."
Profile photo of Deborah Rosario

Deborah Rosario

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rosario
"Fantastic people! Very, very helpful and good about staying in touch with clients. I live in Pasco County and refuse to change my agent because of the service I receive"
Profile photo of STEVE KENNETH

STEVE KENNETH

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE KENNETH
"Nathalie Bonilla - Her service was exceptional and fast. I put out 4 total bids for car insurance quotes and the only one that replied back was Jamie Pelzer State Farm company. I highly recommend you call them. Saved us almost 50% coming off Progressive for 5 years."
Profile photo of Wendell Fowler

Wendell Fowler

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Fowler
"Very helpful and efficient with the quote and onboarding process. Great service"
Profile photo of Robbie Barch

Robbie Barch

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Barch
"I switched from Geico to State Farm because I was being charged too much for insurance. Melisa gave me a call, and quickly helped me save over $100 dollars on my monthly premium. I really can’t express how grateful I am. Thanks again!"