Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of candace Braxton

candace Braxton

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candace Braxton
"All I can say Is WOW! I have never in all my years of talking with insurance reps have I encountered such a well organized, very patient, very knowledgeable and people conscious as I have inreference to working with Mr. Issac. These representatives of State Farm made me feel important and handled my stressful situation as if I was the most important person in their world. ( I would and have been referring State Farm) and giving out Mr. Issacs number to anyone that do not presently have State Farm. ) HE LOOKED up bundle discounts , and they offered me a lower rate than my use to be Gieco insurance. He cslled back on the exact day and time we agreed upon, he responded via email or returned calls quickly. He was not pushy or over barring. He explained every question, every concern and all forms to me in a calm soothing tone. I repeatedly had questions, delays, I was in need of a peace of mind and surety that I was choosing the right company to fit my personal and work needs with auto and health supplental insurance. When i called my use to be company I did not receive nearly the amount of service as I did when zi called or texted or emailed Mr. Issac. I changed my auto company from Gieco to State Farm because of Mr. Issac's patience and determination to work diligently to accommodate my needs. I called and a young lady answered the phone in a very perfessional and calming manner and informed me I do not have to hang up and wait for a return call that Mr. Issac will be available for me in a brief moment. Awesome Personell, Awesome Experience and Awesome company with well explained benefits."
Profile photo of Demitriy Levin

Demitriy Levin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demitriy Levin
"Jamie has provided an excellent service. She was able to resolve all my issues. I highly recommend Jamie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Speicher

Mike Speicher

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Speicher
"I’ve been with Jamie’s office for three auto policy cycles now and it has been a great experience. They are very communicative and respond to questions rapidly. I’ve been working with Jackie and Franshisca lately and she’s been a huge help!"
Profile photo of Cristina Sells

Cristina Sells

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Sells
"I needed some help with our policies, and Franshisca was incredible! She was kind, professional, and quick to take care of things! I've been with State Farm since I started driving and their customer service has always been top notch."
Profile photo of Tom Reyes

Tom Reyes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Reyes
"I want to thank Issac Prado State Farm Agent he is amazing definitely know his job, kind person and he gave what I was looking for and plus and in no time I was good to go so he deserved 5 stars no questions asked, keep the good work my friend."
Profile photo of Vickey Cutshall

Vickey Cutshall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Cutshall
"After being a loyal customer since 2016 with Progressive insurance I switched my Motorcycle and truck over to State Farm, I'm now saving $161.00 a month! That's a huge savings! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Payton Hines

Payton Hines

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Payton Hines
"Don't go Star Farm. Prices are sky high. They probably won't use this review. ."
Profile photo of Maria Schaniel

Maria Schaniel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Schaniel
"Nathalie was fantastic and thorough going over everything with me. I just moved from out of state and she was able to transfer all my information without any issues. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a switch."
Profile photo of MONSTRMURK

MONSTRMURK

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MONSTRMURK
"They were super helpful setting up my account and further assisted me with any other questions I had."
Profile photo of Orlando Jimenez martinez

Orlando Jimenez martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Jimenez martinez
"State farm es una compañía de seguros súper buena ya que gracias a sus trabajadores como por ejemplo Melisa brinda un servicio de 5 estrellas gracias por tener personas así en su equipo"
Profile photo of Emma Barriga

Emma Barriga

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Barriga
"Jamie was fast to get back to me and super helpful. Made the process so easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cooper

Stephanie Cooper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cooper
"I was looking for a new agent for my auto policy and so glad I found Jamie! She is very responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martaluz Pozo

Martaluz Pozo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martaluz Pozo
"Jackie Zarate was a fantastic help in getting us better coverage for much less! So glad to be back with State Farm and getting such excellent service."
Profile photo of Liv Van Bokkelen

Liv Van Bokkelen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liv Van Bokkelen
"Jackie Z. was a great help in setting up both renters and auto insurance! She gave me a competitive quote and assisted throughout evaluating the entire coverage process."
Profile photo of Bradley Guldalian

Bradley Guldalian

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Guldalian
"Melisa was excellent, very responsive, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Ryan Fallon

Ryan Fallon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fallon
"As a State Farm customer, I wanted to stick with them when I purchased my new car. When I called to get a quote, the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately State Farm was not the cheapest rate quote I had received. When I told the person the rate that I was quoted by another insurance company, they were understanding and said that was a really good rate and that I should go with them. I appreciated the honesty without trying to sell me a policy that offered less with the same price. I will definitely keep them in mind if my rate goes up after six months."
Profile photo of Yanelis Benitez

Yanelis Benitez

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanelis Benitez
"Was a pleasure to work with Melisa Bonilla, excellent customer service. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Kevin Brennan

Kevin Brennan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brennan
"I called Jamie’s office and it was actually her that answered directly, no wait. I was in need of an auto insurance policy immediately as mine was due to expire and Geico was increasing my rates. Jamie was incredibly knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. She communicated throughout the entire process which took maybe 15 minutes over the phone, and was able to provide better coverage, the same day and at a lower rate. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to give her a call! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Collins

Kevin Collins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Collins
"Jaime’ agency did a great job on our complicated (to us) insurance plans and saved us good money on our auto and umbrella. But most of all they also solved our Florida homeowners insurance problem big time. Kudos to her associate Melisa Bonilla who did the heavy lifting."
Profile photo of Trajan Rodriguez

Trajan Rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trajan Rodriguez
"Melisa was great to work with! Saved me a bunch of money and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Laurenz Deganos

Laurenz Deganos

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurenz Deganos
"Nathalie was very courteous and helpful during my registration process. It went by quick and smooth. I’ve saved a lot of money switching to State Farm. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Susana Rodriguez

Susana Rodriguez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Rodriguez
"It was a true pleasure working with Melisa Bonilla, from State Farm Insurance, excellent customer service, and her help exceeded my expectations, she explained every detail carefully and made sure I understood every part of it. I would highly recommend her anytime for her great work, best of all she saved me a lot of money, thank you Melisa."
Profile photo of Phil Thompson

Phil Thompson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Thompson
"I have not met Jamie. Working with Melissa she went above and beyond what I expected. Five stars all across the board!"
Profile photo of Taylor Bungert

Taylor Bungert

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bungert
"i worked with both jamie & melissa and they were both a delight to work with! 10/10 recommend! they made my switch so hassle free!"
Profile photo of Ania Z

Ania Z

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Z
"Great customer service!!!! Would definitely recommend."